Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Reges Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Reges Jr

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cooper Mctighe

Cooper Mctighe

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!!"
Profile photo of Braden Elliott

Braden Elliott

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his crew are amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Guy Slater

Guy Slater

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is always there when I need him. Seriously, I think he might live there, LOL! But for real he is always there when I need him."
Profile photo of Kylie Be

Kylie Be

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved lots of money. Quick responses with questions."
Profile photo of Mr. E.B.

Mr. E.B.

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is the best agent I’ve had in years. They are always there and quick to respond. We had a claim for the first time in years and I assumed that the whole process was going to be long and painful, but it was completely the opposite. Mark was so helpful and answered all of my questions, of which I had a ton of. I can’t be happier with the level of service that has been provided since we switched to Marks office!"
Profile photo of Ryan Haushof

Ryan Haushof

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, Highly Recommend! It seems like Mark is always doing something to help out with the community too!!!"
Profile photo of Col Mclaughlin

Col Mclaughlin

November 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Mark is never in the office. I noticed an issue with accessing my online account with a notice indicating I didn't have a policy. I reached out to Mark's office about the issue, and spoke to his associate Andrew. Andrew had me troubleshoot the issue instead of reaching out to State Farm to fix the issue. I never heard back from Mark's office, the issue was never resolved, and at this point I'm convinced I don't have insurance. I reached out to another State Farm agent to transfer my policy, but they couldn't locate my policy. Completely incompetent."
Profile photo of Sally Koch

Sally Koch

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people give them a call!"
Profile photo of Erica smith

Erica smith

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Courtney is awesome with answering any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sobutka

Amanda Sobutka

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Cashdollar is amazing to work with"
Profile photo of Sharon Hiscott

Sharon Hiscott

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my State Farm parent location to this one due to their customer service and family feel. When I relocated from my TN agency my Pa agent was chosen for me. In two years I never heard a peep from them aside from when they asked if I wanted more insurance. I have an amazing plan and it’s nice to just be checked on to see if I need anything or even just to verify where I currently stand. Thank you Courtney for introducing us!"
Profile photo of Tracy moore

Tracy moore

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Prompt responses!"
Profile photo of Beth Riggs

Beth Riggs

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amy Fixx

Amy Fixx

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Pam Joy

Pam Joy

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have been unbelievably helpful. They have been understanding and attentive through every interaction that I have had with them. Give them a call, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Katie Clayton

Katie Clayton

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mark Reges Jr

Mark Reges Jr

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Visit the new location on Rt.68 in Butler!"
Profile photo of Ed Runco

Ed Runco

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark handles all of my insurance needs! He is very responsive to my numerous questions / requests and changes which makes it very easy to do business with him. I never hesitate to refer my friends and customers to him for help getting the right insurance at a reasonable rate. If you are thinking about calling him.... JUST DO IT!"
Profile photo of rick dlubak

rick dlubak

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes care of his customers"
Profile photo of James Traiverson

James Traiverson

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark has been my agent for quite some time and has always been extremely professional and there when I need them ."
Profile photo of Kevin Smythe

Kevin Smythe

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superb!!"
Profile photo of Theodore Donald Karabatsos

Theodore Donald Karabatsos

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark takes care of his customers on their worst days. Great office!"
Profile photo of Stacey Weseling

Stacey Weseling

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are AWESOME!!! Nobody better!"
Profile photo of Josey Monks

Josey Monks

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top Notch! Mark took the time to sit with me and find out what was important to me."
Profile photo of Lori Jeannette

Lori Jeannette

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service at its best! Mark and his team are always available should you need anything!"